Editor in Chief Prof

Asst. Prof. Dr. Naji Mohamed Abdullah

Naji_alhatash@tu.edu.iq

C.V 

Secretary Editor

Saif nasrat tawfiq

saifiq@tu.edu.iq

Member

Prof. Dr. Hadya yaheaoy     

yahiaouihad@yahoo.fr

Asst. Prof. Dr. abdulhamed mosaoi

Dr.moussaoui.cis@cis.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Asst. Prof. Dr. Qassim alwan saeed

qasimlaw@tu.edu.iq

Asst. Prof. Dr.muthana faiq mariee

muthannaf@tu.edu.iq

Asst. Prof. Dr.assad abdulwahab abdulkarem

asaad@tu.edu.iq

Asst. Prof. Dr.Murtada Ahmed Khedir

murtadha73@tu.edu.iq

Asst. Prof. Dr. Abduakhaliq Shamil Mohamed

abdulkhaliq1967@tu.edu.iq

 Advisory Board

Prof. Dr.Mazin Isamail alramadany

dr.alramadhani@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr.Norhan alsaeed alshaikh

nourhansh91@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Amir Hassan Fayadh

Nahrainpol@yahoo.com  

Prof. Dr Fikrat Namiq Abdullfatah

Fikratnamik@alalamain.info

Prof. Dr. Abdulkhafor Abdulkarem Ali

g.k.ali1950@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Ghanim Mohamed Salih

Jerjees.ghanem@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Hafid Alwan Aldulaime

Hafouth@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. saeed majed doodah

sdahduh@yahoo.co.UK

Prof. Dr. faiz salih mahmood

faizsalih1954@Yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. fikrat rafiq shafiq

Fikrat44@yahoo.com

Managerial Board

Asst. Prof. Dr. Harith Qahtan Abdullah

harith_qahtan@tu.edu.iq

Karrar noori hamed

krarpck@tu.edu.iq